M99 MINI PRO-45

m99 mini pro-45

Light in full bloom

The M99 MINI PRO-45 is the worldwide smallest front light for S-Pedelecs with a 1,400 lumens und 280 lux high beam legally approved by ECE 113 Class C. For the first time, this incredible performance even suitable for motor bikes, has been achieved in such a tiny housing. The diamond polished mirror surface reflects the stunning amount of light of 10 automotive LEDs to create a high beam with a carpet of light reaching over 300 m. The perfectly homogenous low beam guarantees maximum visibility at any speed. The aluminum housing and the sensor-controlled LED dimming provide optimal cooling and therefore a highly efficient and long-lasting lighting system.

With its immense light output, the M99 MINI PRO triggers a light revolution – whether off-road or in traffic.

IN COMPARISON TO M99 PRO

50% smaller
40% lighter

1,400 Lumen & 280 lux high beam

The 1,400 lumen-strong high beam is achieved with a clever, patent-pending Matrix of 10 LEDs without any movable mirrors. This makes this front light extremely small, especially when you realize that it practically has car headlight technology inside. The intelligent processor-controlled electronics makes the installation very easy because the drive system is recognized and the best possible power setting is automatically chosen.

PRODUCT DETAILS

Type M99 MINI PRO-45
Low beam 700 lm, 250 lx
Wattage low beam 8.6 W
High beam 1400 lm, 280 lx
Wattage high beam 16 W
Input voltage 12 V DC
Approvals ECE 113 C
Illuminant 10 automotive LEDs
L x W x H 31.8 x 78 x50 mm
Material Aluminum
Weight 123 g incl. switch
Color Matte black
Warranty 3 years

SUPERNOVa high beam switch

Perfectly integrated into the clamps of a brake lever, the Supernova high beam switches create a clean cockpit, avoiding the installation of additional clamps. The robust composite material is UV resistant, impervious to corrosion and much lighter than aluminum.

VISIBLE and CLEAN

The robust composite material is UV resistant, impervious to corrosion and much lighter than aluminum. Designed to withstand 500,000 use cycles, the switches, as well as the housings are sealed against even the worst conditions in compliance with IP67 requirements. Waterproof connectors allow for a tool-free installation. The ergonomically positioned switches can be activated intuitively without letting go of the grips, so riders stay in control of the bike and can focus their attention on the road ahead.

M99 Tail Light-45

As being the first road legal brake light for bicycles in Germany, the M99 Tail Light 25 takes safety for cyclists to a whole new level! With 85 cd, the tail light is six times brighter than the brightest road legal tail light on the market. Visible from over 900 m even during daytime!

M99 MINI PRO-45

m99 mini pro-45

Die Blütezeit des Lichts

Der M99 MINI PRO-45 ist der weltweit kleinste S-Pedelec-Scheinwerfer mit 1.400 Lumen und 280 Lux starkem Fernlicht nach ECE 113 Klasse C. Erstmalig konnte die sogar für Motorräder geeignete Leistungsklasse in einem derartig kleinen Gehäuse umgesetzt werden. Die mit einem Diamanten hochpolierte Spiegeloberfläche reflektiert die überragende Lichtmenge von 10 automotive LEDs, sodass ein über 300 m weit strahlendes Fernlicht erreicht wird. Das perfekt homogene Abblendlicht garantiert bestmögliche Sicherheit bei jeder Geschwindigkeit. Das Aluminiumgehäuse und die sensorgesteuerte LED-Dimmung sorgen für eine optimale Kühlung und damit für höchste Effizienz                                            und Lebensdauer des Lichtsystems. 

Mit seiner immensen Lichtleistung löst der M99 MINI PRO eine Lichtrevolution aus – ob Offroad oder im Straßenverkehr.

VERGLEICH ZUM M99 PRO

50% kleiner
40% leichter

1.400 Lumen & 280 Lux starkes fernlicht

Das 1.400 Lumen starke Fernlicht wird über eine zum Patent angemeldete und ausgeklügelte Matrix aus 10 LEDs erreicht, ohne dabei bewegliche Spiegel zu verwenden. Dadurch ist der Scheinwerfer extrem klein, wenn man bedenkt, dass man es hier eigentlich mit einem modernen Autoscheinwerfer zu tun hat. Die intelligente prozessorgesteuerte Elektronik macht die Montage sehr einfach, da der Antrieb erkannt und die jeweilige maximal verfügbare Leistung vollautomatisch eingestellt wird.

PRODUKTDETAILS

Typ M99 MINI PRO-45
Abblendlicht 700 lm, 250 lx
Leistung Abblendlicht 8.6 W
Fernlicht 1400 lm, 280 lx
Leistung Fernlicht 16 W
Versorgungsspannung 12 V DC
Zulassungen ECE 113 C
Leuchtmittel 10 automotive LEDs
L x B x H 31.8 x 78 x 50 mm
Material Aluminium
Gewicht 123 g inkl. Taster
Farbe Matt schwarz
Garantie 3 Jahre

SUPERNOVa Fernlichttaster

Der Supernova Fernlichttaster fügt sich als Teil der Magura MT Bremshebel perfekt in das Cockpit ein. Es sind keine weiteren Klemmschellen notwendig, wodurch der Lenker aufgeräumt bleibt. Bei jeder M99 MINI PRO ist ein Fernlichttaster im Lieferumfang enthalten.

SICHTBAR UND AUFGERÄUMT

Das bruchfeste Kompositmaterial ist UV-beständig, korrosionsunempfindlich und viel leichter als Aluminium. Die auf über 500.000 Bedienzyklen ausgelegten Taster sind nach Schutzklasse IP67 gekapselt und können durch den wasserdichten Stecker werkzeugfrei angeschlossen werden. Die ergonomische Positionierung erlaubt eine intuitive Bedienung ohne Lösen der Hand von den Griffen, so dass der Lenker immer fest im Griff bleibt und die volle Aufmerksamkeit des Fahrers auf die Straße gerichtet bleiben kann. Wer keine Bremse der Magura MT Serie besitzt, kann den Taster auch mit der autarken Klemmschelle montieren.

M99 Tail Light-45

Das erste Rücklicht für S-Pedelecs mit integriertem Bremslicht und Kennzeichenbeleuchtung! Bisher waren bis zu drei Leuchten notwendig, um diese Funktionen abzudecken. Mit dieser neuen Rücklichtgeneration ist alles in einem puristischen Aluminiumgehäuse wasserdicht verkapselt und lässt sich elegant am Rad integrieren.