M99 Tail Light-25

M99 TAIL LIGHT-25

First brake light for bicycles

As being the first road legal brake light for bicycles in Germany, the M99 Tail Light 25 takes safety for cyclists to a whole new level! With 85 cd, the tail light is six times brighter than the brightest road legal tail light on the market. Visible from over 900 m even during daytime!

Don't be overlooked anymore!

Five highly efficient LEDs with Supernova’s own Twin Beam Technology provide maximum safety day and night. The three clear LEDs are visible from over 900 m even during daytime. The two red LEDs guarantee side visibility. The saltwater-resistant anodized aluminum is rugged and completely waterproof. The smart thermal connection of the housing to the LEDs provides efficient cooling and makes the extreme brightness possible.

TWIN BEAM TECHNOLOGY

All Supernova tail lights are equipped with Twin Beam technology. This highly efficient technology combines two different beam angles, so that you can be seen at any angle from behind, thereby enhancing your safety.

PRODUCT DETAILS

Housing material Aluminum
Weight 28 g
Candela 10 cd – 85 cd
WxHxD 22 x 61.5 x 11.6 mm
Power levels 12 V version 0.4 W / 2.1 W (brake light)
Signalling LEDs 5 mm custom made high power LEDs
Installation 50 mm distance / M4 thread
Approval K-mark
connection 3-wired (++-)
Warranty 5 years

M99 Tail Light-25

M99 TAIL LIGHT-25

Erstes Bremslicht fürs Fahrrad

Als deutschlandweit erstes zugelassenes Bremslicht für Fahrräder erschließt unser M99 Tail Light 25 völlig neue Dimensionen der Sicherheit! Mit 85 cd ist das Bremslicht sechsfach heller als das hellste zugelassene Bremslicht auf dem Markt. Selbst bei Tag über 900 m weit sichtbar!

 

Damit übersieht dich keiner mehr!

Fünf hocheffiziente LEDs mit Supernova-eigener Twin Beam Technologie geben dir die beste Rückendeckung bei Tag und Nacht. Die drei klaren LEDs sind selbst tagsüber weit über 900 m sichtbar. Die zwei roten LEDs garantieren die seitliche Sicherheit. Das salzwasserfest eloxierte Aluminiumgehäuse ist absolut robust und komplett wasserdicht verkapselt. Durch die smarte thermische Anbindung der LEDs am Gehäuse können diese effizient gekühlt werden, was die extreme Helligkeit ermöglicht.

TWIN BEAM TECHNOLOGIE

Alle Supernova Rücklichter sind mit der Twin Beam Technologie ausgestattet. Hierbei werden zwei verschiedene Abstrahlwinkel miteinander kombiniert. Durch diese Technologie ist das Rücklicht besonders effizient und es wird gesamte Gefahrenbereich hell ausgeleuchtet.

PRODUKTDETAILS

Gehäusematerial Aluminium
Gewicht 28 g
Candela 10 cd – 85 cd
LxHxB 22 x 61.5 x 11.6 mm
Verbrauch 12 V-Version 0.4 W / 2.1 W (Bremslicht)
Signalleuchten 5 mm custom made high power LEDs
Montage 50 mm Abstand / M4 Gewinde
Zulassung K-Nummer
Anschluss 3-adrig (++-)
Garantie 5 Jahre